Staff

Staff 2021-07-06T14:38:05+00:00

Staff

Senior Leadership teamPositionEmail
Mr Dee LuckinPrincipalprincipal@sjb.school.nz
Ms Catherine AllenDeputy Principalcat@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew MoorbyDeputy Principalmatt@sjb.school.nz
Senior Team Leader
Mrs Jodie MehanaDRSjodie@sjb.school.nz
Teaching StaffRoomLevelEmail
Ms Catherine AllenRoom PuririYear 1cat@sjb.school.nz
Miss Tara MostenRoom KoromikoYear 1tara@sjb.school.nz
Miss Natalie JonesRoom KawakawaYear 1 & 2natalie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Katie SmithRoom NikauYear 2katie@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew MoorbyRoom HoroekaYear 2 & 3matt@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Trisha WelshRoom KowhaiYear 3trisha@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie MehanaRoom PohutukawaYear 4jodie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Lisa HaengaRoom KarakaYear 4lisa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cushla YoungRoom RimuYear 5cushla@sjb.school.nz
Mr Josh StirlingRoom TotoraYear 5 & 6 josh@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Crystal SmithRoom KauriYear 5 & 6crystal@sjb.school.nz
Support StaffPositionEmail
Ms Andrea PrettyAdministrationoffice@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Deahne Peck AroReading Recoverydeepa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cherie SmithAfter School Care Managerafterschoolcare@sjb.school.nz
Librarianlibrary@sjb.school.nz
Mr Brent HolswichCaretakerbrent@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Merryn QuinnTeacher Aide
Mrs Inthira ManiamTeacher Aide
Ms Marise ThomsonTeacher Aide
Ms Heidi WelhamTeacher Aide